فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

بطاقة شعار: سعر

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ سعر

احصل دائمًا على فحص الليمون

تم النشر في أبريل 3, 2023 بواسطة Gregory Campbell
يمكن أن يكون شراء سيارة أو شاحنة طريقة رائعة لتوفير الكثير من المال ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن يعيدك أيضًا أكثر من ذلك بكثير إذا وجدت نفسك تستثمر في الليمون.يعد الحصول على فحص الليمون قبل شراء سيارة أو شاحنة من بين أهم الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها ، والكثير من الناس يتخطون هذه المهمة...

لا تشتري ليمونة حتى تقرأ هذا

تم النشر في يمشي 3, 2023 بواسطة Gregory Campbell
يمكن أن يكون شراء مركبة مستعملة وسيلة رائعة لتوفير الكثير من الأموال مع الاستمرار في الحصول على سيارة جيدة.في حالة تسوقك Smart ، يمكنك العثور على سيارة أو شاحنة في حالة جيدة ويمكن أن توفر سنوات من الخدمة.مع بعض الأبحاث ، قد يكون إجراء بحثك ، وصبره ، والاستثمار في سيارة مستعملة يستحق الوقت الكافي...

السيارات ، واختيار المناسب لك!

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell
السيارات حاسمة في عدد قليل من الأرواح.قد يشير ببساطة البقاء على قيد الحياة في مدينة كبيرة إلى أننا بحاجة إلى القيادة إلى وظائفك ، إلى المدرسة ، وأيضًا للعب.أو ، في حالة العيش داخل مدينة صغيرة تمتد إلى الخارج ، ستحتاج إلى السيارات لمجرد الحصول على مكان لآخر للحصول على جالون من الحليب أو حتى أن يكون لديك صديق للأفلام...

المزيد من عمليات الاحتيال في المبيعات التي يجب تجنبها عند شراء سيارتك

تم النشر في يوليو 10, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell
لقد أظهرت لك الأكثر شعبية ، ولكن دعونا نلقي نظرة على عدد قليل.1.عملية احتيال العقد المكتوب: هذا هو في الأساس عندما يجلسك مدير المالية إلى أسفل ويبدأ في كتابة نفسه في جنون ، بينما يرميك بسرعة أرقامك حتى تشعر بالارتباك ، فأنت تنتهي بدفع أكثر مما تتفق معه...

كيفية شراء سيارة مستعملة بتوفير 90٪ من القيمة الدفترية

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2021 بواسطة Gregory Campbell
للحصول على سيارة مستعملة هي فكرة رائعة لتوفير المال.يعلم الجميع أن سيارة جديدة فقدت 65 ٪ من قيمتها في العقود الخمسة الأولى.ومع ذلك ، ستكون القضية أكثر تطرفًا بالنسبة لسيارة عمرها 1 إلى عامين ، وستفقد قيمتها 30-40 ٪.إذا كنت لا تمانع في قيادة سيارة مستعملة (أعني سيارة عمرها 2 إلى 5 سنوات ، تبدو جديدة جدًا) بدلاً من سيارة جديدة ، فقد توفر الكثير من المال لدفع العديد من الفواتير الأخرى...

تقديم عرض للتاجر

تم النشر في يونيه 18, 2021 بواسطة Gregory Campbell
قبل تقديم عرض ستحتاج إلى تحديد موقع تاجر مع السيارة التي تريدها.لديك ثلاثة خيارات في القيام بذلك.- قم بالقيادة طوال اليوم والليل في محاولة للعثور على تاجر مع السيارة التي تريدها.- قضاء ساعات لا حصر لها عبر الإنترنت في العثور على تجار محليين لديهم مواقع ويب...

Facebook Twitter
autoxsport.com

Tag: price

Articles tagged as Price

Always Get a Lemon Check

Posted on December 3, 2022 by Gregory Campbell
Buying a car or truck could be a great way to save lots of money, nonetheless it can also set you back much more if you find yourself investing in a lemon.Having a lemon check ahead of purchasing a car or truck is among the most important actions you can take, and way too many people skip this task.Getting the car inspected by an unbiased third party is among the primary methods for you to learn if something is wrong with the automobile...

Do Not Buy A Lemon Till You Read This

Posted on November 3, 2022 by Gregory Campbell
Purchasing a used vehicle could be a great way to save lots of some money while still obtaining a good car.In the event that you shop smart, you could find a car or truck that's in good shape and can provide years of service.With some research, doing your research, and patience, investing in a used car could be well worth enough time.Remember that for the future, you are considering the very best car to get the best price--not this is the lowest price...

Autos, Choosing The Right One For You!

Posted on August 21, 2022 by Gregory Campbell
Autos are crucial within quite a few lives.Simply surviving in a large city may imply that we need to drive to your jobs, to school, also to play.Or, in the event that you live inside a small town that's sprawled out, you will require autos merely to get in one place to another to get a gallon of milk or even to have a friend to the films.Irrespective of where we live, getting the right transportation is vital to lifestyle...

More Sales Scams to Avoid When Buying Your Car

Posted on March 10, 2022 by Gregory Campbell
I have shown you the most popular, but let us look at a few more.1.Written contract scam: This is basically when the finance manager sits you down and begins to write himself into frenzy, while quickly throwing numbers at you till you are so confused, you wind up paying more than you agreed upon.This may seem impossible for a man to get away with but believe meit happens all the time.The finance manager is counting on you being confused and desperate to get out of there, so assumes you will just go along with whatever he says...

How to Buy a Used Car at 90% Savings Off the Book Value

Posted on August 21, 2021 by Gregory Campbell
To get a used car is a great idea for saving money.Everyone knows that a new car lost 65% of its value in the first five decades.However, the case would be more extreme for a 1 to 2 years old car, it will lost its value 30-40%.If you don't mind to drive a used car (I mean a 2 to 5 years old car, it looks pretty new) rather than a new car, you may save much money to pay many other bills.If you would like to keep the car not too old, you may resell it after driving for 2 to 3 years and buy another newer one...

Making The Dealer An Offer

Posted on February 18, 2021 by Gregory Campbell
Prior to making an offer you will need to locate a dealer with the car you want.You have three options in doing so.- Drive around all day and night trying to find a dealer with the car you want.- Spend countless hours online finding local dealers who have websites.And THEN spend more time digging through their websites to find your new car.- fill out a request form online and have a dealer contact you if he or she has the car you're searching for...