فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

لا تشتري ليمونة حتى تقرأ هذا

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 3, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

يمكن أن يكون شراء مركبة مستعملة وسيلة رائعة لتوفير الكثير من الأموال مع الاستمرار في الحصول على سيارة جيدة. في حالة تسوقك Smart ، يمكنك العثور على سيارة أو شاحنة في حالة جيدة ويمكن أن توفر سنوات من الخدمة. مع بعض الأبحاث ، قد يكون إجراء بحثك ، وصبره ، والاستثمار في سيارة مستعملة يستحق الوقت الكافي. تذكر أنه بالنسبة للمستقبل ، فأنت تفكر في أفضل سيارة للحصول على أفضل سعر-وليس هذا هو أدنى سعر. إن سيارة غير مكلفة تكلفك مئات أو آلاف الإصلاحات ليست أفضل صفقة.

هل بحثك

قبل أن تتوجه إلى الكثير من السيارات أو الاطلاع على الورقة ، قم ببعض الأبحاث. ابدأ بتحديد نوع السيارة التي تحتاجها ، وتضييق الحقل لبعض النماذج. سواء كنت تفكر في مركبة رياضية أو حافلة صغيرة ، في حالة تعليمك دخول العملية ، ستكون في وضع أكبر بكثير. ستعرف أشكال الأسئلة التي يجب طرحها وستكون لديك القدرة على التفاوض أكثر ذكاءً. التحقيق في متوسط ​​عدد الكيلومترات للوقود في السيارة ، والميزات المختلفة ، وصيانة ، ومتوسط ​​الرسوم للإصلاحات. تحقق من المراجعات مثل على سبيل المثال في تقارير المستهلكين ، والتحدث إلى الأفراد الذين يمتلكون السيارات التي تفكر فيها ، ومكالمات الوكلاء.

مقارنة التسوق

بمجرد تخمين ما يحدث أنت بعد ، ابدأ في البحث. ابحث عن نطاقات قيمة الدفترية الزرقاء وشاهد معدلات الذهاب للسيارات التي تتبعها. كن متشككًا في القفز على الصفقة الأولية التي تراها. قد يعني سعر ممتاز التكاليف الخفية في مكان آخر. في حال كنت تشتري من شخص ما ، بذل جهد للحصول على أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات من الفرد. قد تتاح لك الفرصة لبضع نوع من الضمان أو خطة الإصلاح في حالة متابعة تاجر.

قوانين الليمون وفحص الليمون@-

سواء كنت تشتري من شخص أو تاجر ، قم بفحص السيارات عن طريق حفلة بديلة. إذا أصر المالك على إيداع قبل القيام بذلك ، فأعطيك الشكر والتسوق في مكان آخر. تشير قوانين الليمون إلى قوانين كل ولاية تحمي المستهلكين إذا قاموا بشراء سيارة معيبة باستمرار. في الكثير من الولايات ، تنطبق قوانين الليمون إذا كانت السيارات تتطلب إصلاحات متعددة خلال ثلاثين إلى أربعين يومًا من الشراء ، ولكن القوانين تختلف. تحقق من قوانين ولايتك وهذا يعني أنك تعرف حقوقك.

البحث عن رقم vin

عدم عرض السيارات لا يكفي. قد يمنحك ذلك مفهومًا لشكل السيارة الآن. سوف يوفر لك البحث عن سجلات VIN الخاصة بالسيارة مفهومًا لماضي السيارة. قد يكون VIN هو رقم تعريف السيارة ، كما أنه متوفر على العنوان أو أسفل الزجاج الأمامي. سيتم تشغيل تقرير VIN ما بين 20 إلى 25 دولارًا ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه يستحق سعر الشراء. قد تتعلم اعتبارات تتعلق بالسيارة غير واضحة خلاف ذلك.

كم تريد أن تدفع؟

عند البحث عن سيارة أو شاحنة ، يجب أن تعرف نطاق سعر الشراء ، من الممكن تحمله. من الواضح ، في حال كان لديك المزيد لإنفاقه ، يمكنك شراء سيارة محسّنة. إذا كنت تبحث عن سيارة جديدة نسبيًا (من 3 إلى 4 سنوات) ، فمن المحتمل أن تفكر في مجموعة متنوعة تبدأ من 8000 دولار لسيارة جيدة. في حال كنت في النطاق السعري المنخفض ، والبحث عن سيارة لمدة خمس سنوات أو أكبر ، فقد يستغرق الأمر مزيدًا من الوقت لتحديد موقع سيارة لائقة ، فلا يوجد بها الكثير من الأميال. مرة أخرى ، تحقق من الالتفاف ومنع إغراء الحصول على السيارة الأولية ذات السعر المنخفض الذي تكتشفه.

لا خصم تجار

قد تحصل أو لا تحصل على صفقة أفضل عن طريق بائع خاص ، لذلك تفكر بعناية في استخدام تاجر. من المرجح أن يقدم التجار السيارات المستعملة شيكًا مكثفًا ويقدمون شكلاً من أشكال الضمان على السيارات. سوف يضمنون أيضًا أنه لا يمكنك العثور على أي امتيازات متميزة على عكس السيارة ، وهو أمر سيتعين عليك القيام به بنفسك إذا حصلت على حفلة حصرية. كما يتعلق الأمر بالوقت والطاقة للتوقيع على الأوراق ، تأكد من قراءة كل شيء بعناية. تأكد من أنك تفهم شروط الاتفاقية وأي ضمانات أو شيكات الخدمة المقدمة.

النظر في خيارات التمويل المختلفة

تتمثل إحدى الفوائد في الشراء من الوكيل إلى أن التمويل مصمم بشكل متكرر للسيارات المستخدمة وأيضًا جديدة. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يدفع للنظر حولي فيما يتعلق بخيارات التمويل. قد يحمل القرض الفردي عن طريق البنك سعر فائدة أقل مقارنة بخطة الوكيل. خذ وقتًا لحساب إجمالي الرسوم لأنواع مختلفة من القروض حتى تتمكن من جعل الخيار الأفضل.

Do Not Buy A Lemon Till You Read This

0 Comments

Purchasing a used vehicle could be a great way to save lots of some money while still obtaining a good car. In the event that you shop smart, you could find a car or truck that’s in good shape and can provide years of service. With some research, doing your research, and patience, investing in a used car could be well worth enough time. Remember that for the future, you are considering the very best car to get the best price–not this is the lowest price. An inexpensive car that costs you hundreds or thousands in repairs isn’t the very best deal.

Do Your Research

Before you head off to an automobile lot or peruse the paper, do some research. Begin by determining the kind of vehicle you need, and narrow the field to some models. Whether you are considering a sports vehicle or minivan, in case you are educated entering the process, you will be in a far greater position. You’ll know the forms of questions to ask and you will have the ability to negotiate smarter. Investigate the car’s average fuel mileage, various features, upkeep, and average charges for repairs. Check reviews such as for example in Consumer Reports, talk to individuals who own the automobile you are considering, and call dealerships.

Comparison shopping

Once guess what happens you’re after, begin looking. Research the blue book value ranges and see what the going rates are for the automobile you’re after. Be skeptical of jumping on the initial great deal you see, however. An excellent price may mean hidden costs elsewhere. In case you are buying from a person, make an effort to get just as much information from the individual as possible. You might have the opportunity for a few kind of warranty or repair plan in the event that you proceed through a dealer.

Lemon Laws and Lemon Checks

Whether you’re buying from a person or dealer, have the automobile checked by way of a alternative party. If owner insists on a deposit before you have this done, give you thanks and shop elsewhere. Lemon Laws make reference to each state’s laws that protect consumers if they’ve purchased a car that’s persistently defective. In lots of states, lemon laws apply if the automobile requires multiple repairs within the initial thirty to forty days of purchase, however the laws vary. Check your state’s laws and that means you know your rights.

Look Up the VIN Number

Having the automobile viewed isn’t enough. That may give you a concept of what shape the automobile is in now. Researching the annals by the vehicle’s VIN number will provide you with a concept of the car’s past. The VIN may be the Vehicle Identification Number, also it are available on the title or beneath the windshield. A VIN report will run about $20 to $25, nonetheless it is worth the purchase price. You might learn considerations concerning the car that aren’t evident otherwise.

How much do you want to pay?

When searching for a car or truck, you should know the purchase price range it is possible to afford. Obviously, in case you have a little more to spend, you can purchase an improved car. If you are searching for a relatively new car (3 to 4 yrs . old), you will likely be considering a variety starting at $8,000 for a good car. In case you are in the low price range, searching for a car five years or older, it might take more time to locate a decent car it doesn’t have way too many miles onto it. Again, check around and prevent the temptation to get the initial low-price car you discover.

Don’t Discount Dealers

You may or might not get yourself a better deal by way of a private seller, so carefully contemplate using a dealer. Dealers will most likely give used cars an intensive check and provide some form of warranty on the cars. They’ll also ensure you can find no outstanding liens contrary to the vehicle, something you will have to do by yourself if you obtain an exclusive party. As it pertains time and energy to sign the papers, make sure to read everything carefully, however. Be sure you understand the terms of the agreement and any warranties or service checks offered.

Consider Different Financing Options

One benefit to purchasing from the dealer is that financing is frequently designed for used cars and also new. However, it pays to look around with regards to finance options. An individual loan by way of a bank may carry a lower interest rate compared to the dealer’s plan. Take time to calculate total charges for various kinds of loans so that you can make the best option.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,