فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

ما يجب أن تعرفه قبل إنفاق أي أموال!

تم النشر في يونيه 7, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

مع ذكر السيارات الرياضية ، تحدد كلمة "غريبة" المركبات المذكورة في الكثير من الأرقام. هذا وغني عن القول يزيد من حصريهم وبفضل قيمتها. سيتم بناء السيارات الرياضية الغريبة ، في جميع الاحتمالات ، من قبل الشركات المصنعة الأصغر أو ببساطة سيتم إنشاء المركبات الراقية الفائقة من قبل عدد قليل من شركات السيارات المعروفة خارج الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، كنماذج حصرية.

العديد من السيارات الرياضية الغريبة ستكون أشياء الأسطورة. إن أسرع سيارة في العالم ، McLaren F1 ، على سبيل المثال هي حقًا غريبة معروفة. على الرغم من أن حوالي مائة F1s تم إنتاجها فقط ولم يكن الصانع اسم الأطفال (خارج دوائر الجائزة الكبرى التي لا داعي للقول) ، فإن McLarens هي سيارات رياضية مرغوبة. تحظى جميع السيارات الرياضية الغريبة بشعبية كبيرة ، وكاردل الحالة ، هي المعدل الأول في عالم المركبات الرياضية.

ولكن ، دعنا نفترض أنه من الممكن تحمله ، يمكن أن تكون وسيلة رياضية غريبة لك شخصيًا؟

من السهل أن يتم إغواءها من خلال جاذبية امتلاك مركبة رياضية غريبة. امتلاكك يمكن أن تكون مغريًا للغاية. بين الأصوليين ، تميل السيارات نفسها إلى اعتبار قمة التصميم. أي متحمس يحصل على الوسائل سوف يعلمك أنه عندما تكون فرصة إنفاق المال على مركبة رياضية غريبة ، يمكن أن تكون المقاومة صعبة للغاية.

يجب على المرء أن يحاول أن يكون موضوعيًا فيما يتعلق بالاقتراح.

قبل تقديم هذا النوع من الالتزام الرئيسي ، يمكنك العثور على ثلاثة عوامل يجب أن تنظر إليها.

أصبحت السيارات الرياضية الغريبة نفقات

تكلفة امتلاك هذا النوع من السيارات المرموقة ، لن تنتهي بمجرد الانفصال عن الدفع الأصلي. على الرغم من أنه يمكن للمرء أن ينفق الأموال مقابل السعر الأولي للعلامة الغريبة (بدلاً من يمكن الكثير منها) ، يجب أن يكون المرء على دراية بنفقات التشغيل المستمرة المحتملة ، والتي قد تكون كبيرة. من المؤكد أن صيانة وإصلاح سيارة غريبة مكلفة بالمقارنة مع المركبات غير الانتقامية ويجب أن يحاول المشتري اكتشاف نوع التكاليف التي من المرجح أن يختبرها للحفاظ على السيارات في الترتيب. قد يكون هناك قطع خالية من التكلفة على أجزاء لهذه المركبات عالية الجودة.

تميل أجزاء للسيارات Prestige إلى أن تكون مشكلة ، إذا تم تقديمها من قبل الجميع. إن فرصة أن يكون لمالكي السيارات الرياضية الغريبة الحصول على بعض الأجزاء التي يتم صنعها خلال ملكيتهم للسيارات إلى حد ما. وسوف يكون السعر بلا شك كبير. وينطبق هذا أيضًا على Exotics الأقدم ، والتي سيتم بالفعل تأتيمها عندما توقفت الشركة المصنعة الأصلية عن صنع السيارات. لن يثبت هذا مكلفًا للغاية فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا أن تتوقع أن يكون محبطًا أيضًا. وبعد فترة من الوقت ، سيكون الاستثمار المطلوب فقط أكبر.

لا يمكن توقع أن يكون لدى ميكانيكي المعتاد القدرة على إصلاح السيارات الرياضية الغريبة. سوف تحتاج إلى ميكانيكا متخصصة مع أدوات متخصصة للتأكد من اكتمال الإصلاحات المناسبة والمهنية. لن يكون هؤلاء الأفراد فقط ، على الأرجح أغلى بكثير من الميكانيكا المعتادة ، ستكون محظوظًا جدًا في حالة العثور على واحدة في منطقتك. يجب أن يكون لديك الكثير للقيام بالكثير من السفر واكتشاف المساعدة الميكانيكية المناسبة.

في كثير من الأحيان ، سيشتري برتقالي مركبة رياضية غريبة ، دون أن تكون التكاليف المستمرة ، ونتيجة لذلك تكون غير مستعدة تمامًا لرعاية مصاريف مستقبلية إضافية. إن التخطيط المكثف للتكاليف المتوقعة وأساليب تلبية هذه التكاليف ستحافظ بالتأكيد على النظام.

موثوقية مركبات الجودة العليا

على الرغم من أن مركبة رياضية غريبة قد تمثل الأفضل في الأداء ، لا يمكن للمرء أن يفترض أنها ستكون موثوقة. هذا يمكن أن ينطبق بشكل خاص على السيارات الغريبة "الكلاسيكية". مثل أي آلة قوية ، يمكن أن تكون السيارات الرياضية الغريبة حساسة للغاية (مزاجية) ، على الأرجح ، تتطلب أن تكون أنت أو شخص ما في منطقتك متاحًا بشكل منتظم للمساعدة في إجراء التعديلات للتأكد من بقاء السيارات في ترتيب التشغيل . السيارات الرياضية الغريبة تحظى بشعبية للجانب المذهل من هذا الأداء إذا كانت تعمل بسلاسة. ومع ذلك ، فإن جانبًا آخر من العملة هو أنهم يشتهرون بأن يكونوا من بين أكثر المركبات المزاجية التي يمكن للمرء أن يواجهها.

إذا كنت تنوي أداء مركبة رياضية غريبة بانتظام ، فيجب أن تكون مستعدًا لأعلى مستوياته في القيادة. يمكن نسيان الشعور الرائع بقيادة سيارة عالية ذات أداء أعلى في كثير من الأحيان إذا توقفت نفس السيارة تمامًا ولن تبدأ عدة أميال من أي مساعدة.

قابلية القيادة للسيارات الغريبة

سوف يعلمك معظم مالكي السيارات القوية أن مثل هذه المركبات تأخذ "بعض المستخدمة أيضًا". يأتي الأداء الأمثل بتكلفة ، ويمكن أن يعتمد إلى حد كبير على مهارة السائق. لذلك ، في حال كنت عديمي الخبرة نسبيًا ، فعادةً ما لا تتوقع الحصول على الأفضل من السيارة على الفور. هذا وحده يمكن أن يثبت أنه محبط للغاية بالنسبة لمعظم أصحاب الإمكانات. تحتاج أيضًا إلى إلقاء نظرة على التهديد النسبي لقيادة سيارات ذات أداء أعلى مع عديمي الخبرة.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يمثل التكلفة الزائدة لمقدار الوقت في فهم كيفية قيادة سيارة هيبة على النحو الأمثل وأمان مشكلة ، فإن مشكلة أخرى ، تنشأ في تعديل المقاعد والدواسات على سبيل المثال. العناصر الصغيرة غير ذات الصلة في السيارات العادية تؤثر على أهمية أكبر بكثير عند وضعها على السيارات الرياضية الغريبة.

عند الأخذ في الاعتبار شراء مركبة رياضية غريبة ، يجب على المرء أن ينظر إلى الرومانسية الليلية وإثارة إدارة سيارة أسطورية. يمكنك العثور على مخاوف وعقبات حقيقية يجب التغلب عليها قبل التمتع الكامل وميزة امتلاك هذا النوع من السيارات.

What You Should Know, Before Spending Any Money!

0 Comments

With mention of sports cars, the word “exotic” identifies vehicles stated in not a lot of numbers. This needless to say increases their exclusivity and by virtue of the, their value. Exotic sports cars will, in all probability, be built by smaller manufacturers or simply the super high-end vehicles will undoubtedly be created by a few of the better-known car companies outside the USA, as exclusive models.

Many exotic sports cars will be the stuff of legend. The world’s fastest car, the McLaren F1, for example is really a well-known exotic. Although only around a hundred F1s were produced and the maker is not children name (outside the Grand Prix circuits needless to say), the McLarens are coveted sports cars. All exotic sports cars are highly popular and, as status symbols, are first rate in the sports vehicle world.

But, let’s assume that it is possible to afford it, can be an exotic sports vehicle for you personally?

It is simple to be seduced by the allure of owning an exotic sports vehicle. Owning you can be very tempting. Between the purists, the cars themselves tend to be considered the pinnacle of design. Any enthusiast who gets the means will let you know that when a chance to spend money on an exotic sports vehicle occurs, resistance can be extremely difficult.

One should try to be objective concerning the proposition though.

Before making this type of major commitment, you can find three factors you should look at.

Exotic Sports Cars HAVE BECOME Expense

The cost of owning this type of prestigious car, will not end once you part with the original payment. Even though one can spend the money for initial price tag of an exotic (rather than many can), one must be familiar with the likely ongoing running expenses , which may be significant. The maintenance and repair of an exotic car is for certain to be costly in comparison to non-exotic vehicles and a buyer should try to discover what sort of costs they’re more likely to experience to keep the automobile in running order. There may be cost-free cutting on parts for these top quality vehicles.

Parts for prestige cars will tend to be an issue, if they’re offered by all. The chance that the owners of exotic sports cars have to have some parts tailor made throughout their ownership of the automobile is fairly high. And the price will undoubtedly be significant. This is also true of older exotics, a lot of which will have already been orphaned when their original manufacturer stopped making cars. Not merely will this prove extremely expensive, you can also expect it to be frustrating aswell. And, after a while, the required investment is only going to become greater.

Your usual mechanic can’t be expected to have the ability to repair exotic sports cars. You will require specialised mechanics with specialised tools in order to make sure that appropriate and professional repairs are completed. Not merely will such individuals be, most probably a lot more expensive than your usual mechanics, you’d be very fortunate in the event that you found one in your area. You should have a much to do plenty of traveling and discover suitable mechanical help.

All all too often a sports vehicle buff will purchase an exotic, without though to the ongoing costs, and, as a result be completely unprepared to take care of additional future expenses. An intensive planning of expected costs and the methods to meet those costs would definitely maintain order.

Reliability Of TOP QUALITY Vehicles

Even though an exotic sports vehicle may represent the best in performance, One cannot assume that it will be reliable. This can hold particularly true for the older ‘classic’ exotic cars. Much like any powerful machine, exotic sports cars could be very delicate (temperamental) that will, most probably, require that you, or someone in your area be regularly readily available to help make the adjustments to make sure that the automobile stays in operating order. Exotic sports cars are popular for the spectacular side of these performance if they running smoothly. However, another side of the coin is they are notorious to be being among the most temperamental of vehicles that one can encounter.

If you intend to perform an exotic sports vehicle regularly, you ought to be prepared for the highs and los of motoring. The sublime feeling of driving a high car with top performance can frequently be forgotten if exactly the same car stops and won’t start many miles from any assistance.

The Drivability of Exotic Cars

Most owners of powerful cars will let you know that such vehicles take ‘some used too’. Optimum performance comes at a cost, and can depend very largely on the skill of the driver. So, in case you are relatively inexperienced, then please usually do not expect to obtain the best from the car right away. This alone could prove too frustrating for most potentials owners. You need to also look at the relative threat of driving a higher performance cars whilst still inexperienced.

For those to whom the excess cost of amount of time in understanding how to drive a prestige car optimally and safely isn’t an issue, yet another, problem arises in the adjustment of seats and pedals for instance. Small items that are irrelevant in normal cars undertake much greater significance when put on exotic sports cars.

When taking into consideration the purchase of an exotic sports vehicle, one must look at night romance and excitement of running a legendary vehicle. You can find real concerns and obstacles to be overcome prior to the full enjoyment and advantage of owning this type of car may be accomplished.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,