فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

نصائح لتحسين الاقتصاد في استهلاك الوقود وكفاءة الوقود

تم النشر في يوليو 5, 2023 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

اليوم ، مع استمرار تكاليف الوقود بشكل مطرد للتصعيد ، يفكر عدد أكبر من مشتري السيارات في الحصول على سيارات الركاب الصغيرة بدلاً من المركبات الأكبر مثل تلك الشاحنات ذات البيع العليا وسيارات الدفع الرباعي من فورد ، وتوقفوا عن ما يحتاجون إليه بالفعل ويريدونه فيما يتعلق بتوفير المزيد على تكاليف الوقود.

على الرغم من أنه صحيح أن المركبات الأكبر تستهلك المزيد من الوقود ، إلا أنها لا تعني عمومًا أنها أقل كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود. تحصل كفاءة استهلاك الوقود على أكبر قدر من الطاقة من كل كمية من الوقود الذي يدخل المحرك. هذا يعني أن السيارة يمكنها استخدام الوقود الذي تحصل عليه.

فيما يلي بعض النصائح لتوفير الوقود:

  • تجنب التسارع المفاجئ والتباطاع. القيادة بسرعة لا يعني القيادة بشكل أفضل. يجب أن تزيد بسلاسة وتدريبية لتوفير الكثير من الوقود ، خاصةً عندما تقود شاحنة فورد في منطقة متزايدة.
  • تقليل وزن السيارة. يمكنك بالتأكيد القيام بذلك عن طريق تفريغ بعض الشحنات غير الضرورية. عندما تضطر إلى استبدال عدد قليل من أجزاء النظام الخاصة بك ، على سبيل المثال ، فورد هود ، فورد الباب الخلفي وفورد ، استبدلها بالمواد المصنعة من مواد ألياف الكربون الخفيفة ولكنها متينة للغاية.
  • محركك هو حقًا عامل مساهم رئيسي في كفاءة استهلاك الوقود في سيارتك والأداء الشديد. قد تجعله أكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود عن طريق شحن المحرك أو استبدال عدد قليل من أجزاء محرك فورد المستنفدة. ستكون محركات الديزل التوربو التي تقل عن 1.4 لتر هي المحركات الأكثر كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود فيما يتعلق بالطاقة لكل وحدة إزاحة.
  • علاوة على ذلك ، تأكد من ضبط المحرك جيدًا.
  • تأكد من أن عجلات فورد الخاصة بك محاذاة بشكل صحيح وكذلك إطاراتك مضخمة بشكل جيد.
  • إذا كان لدى Ford ناقل حركة يدوي ، فاستفد من أعلى العتاد الممكنة.
  • عند القيادة بسرعات عالية ، تأكد من إغلاق النوافذ الخاصة بك لتجنب السحب الديناميكي الهوائي. بسرعات منخفضة ، من الممكن تأجيل نظام AC وفتح Windows بدلاً من ذلك لتوفير الكثير من الوقود. وبالمثل ، من المهم للغاية التأكد من أن جميع أجزاء نظام التيار المتردد وخاصة فورد AC تصل إلى حالة عمل مثالية.
  • تجنب الخمول ، خاصة لأكثر من 10 ثوانٍ.
  • المذكورة أعلاه هي مجرد بعض الأشياء التي يمكن القيام بها لتوفير الكثير من استهلاك الوقود. قد يساعدك التخطيط لرحلاتك وتجنب الرحلات غير الضرورية أيضًا على منع نفسك من محتمل إلى محطة البنزين بشكل منتظم ، وبالتالي توفير أموالك القيمة مقابل شيء أكثر أهمية.

Tips to Improve Fuel Economy and Fuel Efficiency

0 Comments

Today, as fuel costs continue steadily to escalate, more car buyers are contemplating on getting small passenger cars rather than bigger vehicles such as for example those top-selling trucks and SUVs from Ford, quitting what they actually need and want with regard to saving more on fuel costs.

Though it holds true that bigger vehicles consume more fuel, it generally does not mean they’re less fuel efficient. Fuel efficiency gets the most level of energy out of every quantity of fuel that enters the engine. This means that the automobile can use the fuel it gets.

Here are a few fuel saving tips:

  • Avoid abrupt acceleration and deceleration. Driving fast doesn’t mean driving better. You should increase smoothly and gradually to save lots of fuel, particularly when you’re driving your Ford truck on an increased area.
  • Reduce weight of one’s vehicle. You can certainly do this by unloading some unnecessary cargoes. When you have to replace a few of your system parts, say your Ford hood, Ford tailgate and Ford fenders, replace them with those manufactured from carbon fiber material that’s light yet very durable.
  • Your engine is really a major contributing factor to your vehicle’s fuel efficiency and over-all performance. You may make it more fuel efficient by turbo charging the engine or replacing a few of the exhausted Ford engine parts. Turbo diesel engines under 1.4 L will be the most fuel efficient engines with regards to power per unit displacement.
  • Moreover, make certain that the engine is well tuned.
  • Ensure that your Ford wheels are properly aligned as well as your tires are well inflated.
  • If your Ford has a manual transmission, utilize the highest gear possible.
  • When driving at high speeds, ensure that your windows are closed in order to avoid aerodynamic drag. At low speeds, it is possible to defer the AC system and open the windows instead to save lots of fuel. Likewise, it is very important be sure all AC system parts especially the Ford AC condenser reaches perfect working condition.
  • Avoid idling, specifically for a lot more than 10 seconds.
  • The abovementioned are just some of the things that that can be done to save lots of on fuel consumption. Planning your trips and avoiding unnecessary travels may also assist you to prevent yourself from likely to the gasoline station more regularly and thus save your valuable money for something more worthwhile.

    Tags: , , , , , , , , ,