فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

نصائح لشراء سيارة

تم النشر في سبتمبر 18, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

قبل أن تبحث عن هذه السيارة الرائعة ، حدد ما هي تفضيلاتك وتريدك. لا تشتري ما تريد ، وشراء الشيء الذي تحتاجه. لا تدخل في ارتباط نقدي حيث أنفقت أكثر بكثير مما يمكن أن تتلاشى حقًا حيث يتلاشى العامل "الرائع" بسرعة ولكن تلك الأقساط الشهرية تستمر. راجع بدلك لتحديد المبلغ الممكن أن تكمله حقًا. مما يعني ليس فقط دفع السيارات ، ولكن التأمين وتقدير الصيانة الشهرية (الغاز ، النفط ، إلخ)

تحقق من الائتمان الخاص بك مما يعني أن لديك فكرة جيدة عن نوع القرض الذي يمكن التأهل إليه. اختر سعر الشركة (الدفع أو الشراء الكامل) ، لأن التجار ومندوبي المبيعات سيقومون بلا شك بعمل أرقىهم للحصول على المزيد منكم. كن حازمًا وتلتزم بمبلغ الدولار الخاص بك. في حالة التمويل ، اختر الحد الأقصى الأصلي للدفع الذي قد تقوم به. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، استشر مصرفيك لمعرفة نوع القرض الذي تكون مؤهلاً له.

مع الويب ، أصبح من الأسهل الآن مقارنة المركبات. خذ بعض الوقت لإلقاء نظرة على بعض مواقع الويب التي تقدم معلومات تتعلق بالمركبات والمقارنة. لا تتسرع فقط وشراء السيارة الأولية التي تراها. تذكر أن سيارتك هي استثمار كبير حقًا ، وإذا لم تتمكن من تحويل المركبات كل عام ، فمن المرجح أن تستمر هذه السيارة في 4 أو 5 سنوات. كن مختارًا. النظر في الصور ، بالتأكيد ، ولكن تصفح المعلومات. حدد ما إذا كانت الوكلاء تقدم خصومات على الويب (أي ، إذا كنت تحصل عليها ، فسيقدم بعض الخصم لاستخدام الويب).

تثقيف نفسك عن تسعير المركبات. يحتاج الوكلاء إلى كسب المال ؛ وإلا فقد لا يحافظون على الأعمال! الاقتصاد البسيط. سوف يتفاوض التجار ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون مستعدًا. يعرف التجار ومندوبي المبيعات الشيء المهم في أي مركبة. مرة أخرى ، تحقق من الشبكة للحصول على معلومات بشأن التسعير. اطلب من الأصدقاء والعائلة مساعدتك في معرفة أسعار المركبات. هناك العديد من العوامل التي لا يفهمها الكثير من الناس.

تأكد من أنك مؤهل للتأمين. ألقِ نظرة على موقع قسم السيارات في ولايتك وتعلم الحد الأدنى للتأمين اللازم. ابحث حول الويب وستجد العديد من شركات التأمين الرئيسية مع ميزات مقارنة الأسعار. استخدم هذه الموارد. كن على دراية تامة سيؤثر سجلك السابق على أسعارك ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت مشترًا أوليًا للوقت ، فكون مجهزًا لمعدلات أعلى قليلاً في المقام الأول. في النهاية ، يقوم مزود التأمين في الواقع بمقامرة بمفردك لا تقدم أي مطالبات مخالفة للتأمين. خذ في الاعتبار نوع القيادة التي ستنتهي بها ومراجعة "الإضافات" التي يوفرها شركة التأمين. أيضًا ، سيؤثر هذا النوع من المركبات التي تريد الحصول عليها على أسعارك. عادةً ما تعني السيارات القديمة ميزات أمان أقل ، لذلك ستكون المعدلات أعلى بلا شك. التأمين على السيارات الخاص بك هو ببساطة أهمية التأمين على الرفاهية.

ملاحظة قصيرة هنا حول وكلاء السيارات (وليس مجرد صالة عرض المركبات الجديدة). شخصيا ، لم أحصل على نتائج رائعة شراء من البائع الخاص. الكثير من المتغيرات وعدم اللجوء في الأساس إذا لم يكن هناك شيء صحيح. لدى التجار قواعد وقيود معينة يحتاجون إلى الامتثال لها ، مثل الحدود الزمنية لتسجيل العنوان على سبيل المثال ، وقانون الليمون ، و "ندم المشترين" (غيرت عقلي 3 أيام). يجب أن تكون الوكلاء مرخصين واتباع القوانين ؛ البائعين الخاصين في كثير من الأحيان لا. يمكن للوكلاء أيضًا إعطاء مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات بالمقارنة مع البائع الخاص. توجه إلى موقع سيارات الولاية الخاص بك أو قسم الترخيص وحافظ على معلومات جيدة. ما ليس لديك فكرة يمكن أن يؤذيك.

أيضًا ، توجد قائمة تسمى فهرس خدمة العميل (أو شيء مشابه) يحتفظ به كل صانع سيارات للوكلاء. يشير الترتيب إلى من يرضي الوكالة العملاء ليس فقط في المبيعات ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى ذلك. في الأساس ، تفضل بزيارة موقع الشركة المصنعة على الويب ، والبحث عن مؤشر دعم العملاء والتنقل في موقع الويب للحصول على معايير الشركة المصنعة لوكالة ممتازة. نعم ، يتطلب الوقت ، ولكن هذا يمكن أن يكون استثمارًا كبيرًا. قد يساعد الأصدقاء والعائلة هنا أيضًا.

بمجرد أن تقرر أي نوع من المركبات التي تحتاجها ، وأي الوكلاء تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة عليها (حاول دائمًا على الأقل اثنين من الوكلاء ، لا تختار واحدة فقط!) السيارة التي اخترتها (أحد أفراد الأسرة أو الصديق الذي تشعر بالراحة أكثر). من المرجح أن تطرح وجهك بعض الأسئلة التي لم تفكر فيها! أنا متعجرف فيما يتعلق بالتفاوض ، لكن زوجي ليس كذلك ، وهو على دراية بالسيارات. سمحت له بالقيام بأغلبية الاستجواب ، على الرغم من أنني كنت الشخص الرئيسي الذي أشتري السيارة. ثق بي ، لقد ساعد ذلك ، لأنه طرح أسئلة يجب أن أقول أنني لم أفكر أبدًا.

أخيرًا ، ولكن بالتأكيد ليس آخراً ، جرب السيارات! يبدو بسيطًا ، ومع ذلك فهو ضروري. نظرًا لأنك وجدت ما يبدو وكأنه سيارة أحلام المرء ، فقد لا يزال غير صحيح. يجب أن تكون مرتاحًا عند القيادة ، يجب أن تكون خطوط البصر الخاصة بك واضحة ، يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بالحكم على محيطك بما يتماشى مع حجم السيارة ، ويجب أن يكون لديك القدرة على العثور على تلك المناطق الصغيرة من صيانة المركبات يمكن أن يتم ذلك بنفسك.

تذكر أن السيارة هي حقًا استثمار كبير. يجب اختياره بعناية والتفكير المتعمد. هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب مراعاتها ، وفي النهاية ، فأنت على ما يتعين عليه شراء أي أخطاء في قرارك.

Tips to Buying a Car

0 Comments

Before you seek out that cool car, decide just what your preferences and wants are. Don’t buy what you would like, buy the thing you need. Don’t get right into a cash bind as you spent a lot more than it is possible to really afford as the “cool” factor fades fast but those monthly premiums continue. Review your allowance to determine just how much it is possible to really afford. Which means not only the automobile payment, but insurance and an estimate of one’s monthly maintenance (gas, oil, etc.)

Check your credit which means you have a good idea of what sort of loan it is possible to qualify for. Choose a company price (payment or full-purchase), because dealers and salespeople will undoubtedly be doing their finest to obtain additional out of you. Be firm and adhere to your dollar amount. If financing, choose an authentic maximum payment you may make. If possible, consult with your bank to see which kind of loan you be eligible for.

With the web, it’s now easier to compare vehicles. Take time to have a look at some websites offering information regarding vehicles and compare. Don’t just rush out and purchase the initial car you see. Remember, your automobile is really a major investment and if you don’t can transform vehicles each year, this car will most likely need to last you 4 or 5 years. Be choosy. Consider the pictures, sure, but Browse the information. Determine if the dealership offers web discounts (that’s, if you obtain them they’ll offer some discount for utilizing the web).

Educate yourself about vehicle pricing. Dealerships need to make money; otherwise they might not maintain business! Simple economics. Dealers will negotiate, nevertheless, you need to be prepared aswell. The dealers and salespeople know their important thing on any vehicle. Again, check the net for information regarding pricing. Ask friends and family to assist you find out about vehicle pricing. There are several factors that a lot of people don’t even understand about.

Make certain you be eligible for insurance. Have a look at your state’s department of automobiles website and learn the minimum insurance necessary. Search around for the web and you will find many major insurance firms with rate comparison features. Use those resources. Be very aware your past record will affect your rates, but additionally if you’re an initial time buyer, be equipped for slightly higher rates in the first place. In the end, the insurance provider is actually gambling on your own not making any claims contrary to the insurance. Take into account the kind of driving you will end up doing and review the “extras” provided by the insurance carrier. Also, the kind of vehicle you want to to get will affect your rates aswell. Older cars usually mean less safety features, so rates will undoubtedly be higher. Your automobile insurance is simply as important as your wellbeing insurance.

A short note here about car dealerships (and not simply the brand new vehicle showroom guys). Personally, i haven’t had great results buying from the private seller. So many variables and basically no recourse if something isn’t right. Dealers have certain rules and restrictions they need to comply with, such as for example title registration time limits, the lemon law, and the “buyers remorse” (3 day changed my mind) rules. Dealerships should be licensed and follow the laws; private sellers often don’t. Dealerships can also give a wider selection of options when compared to a private seller. Head to your state automobile or department of licensing website and keep yourself well-informed. What you have no idea can hurt you.

Also, there exists a list called the client Service Index (or something similar) which each car maker maintains for dealerships. The ranking indicates who a dealership satisfies customers not merely in sales, but additionally operating. Basically, visit the manufacturer’s website, seek out customer support index and navigate the web site to get that manufacturer’s criteria for an excellent dealership. Yes it requires time, but this can be a major investment. Friends and family might help here aswell.

Once you’ve decided what sort of vehicle you need, and which dealerships you need to have a look at (always try at the very least 2 dealerships, don’t just choose one!), take someone with you, preferably someone proficient in the vehicle you’ve chosen (a member of family or friend you are feeling more comfortable with). See your face will most likely ask some questions you didn’t think about! I’m a wimp with regards to negotiating, but my husband isn’t, and he is aware of cars. I let him do the majority of the questioning, despite the fact that I was the main one purchasing the automobile. Trust me, it helped, because he asked questions I must say i never considered.

Last, but definitely not least, TRY THE AUTOMOBILE! Sounds simple, nonetheless it is essential. Because you found what appears like the car of one’s dreams, it could still not be right. You should be comfortable when driving, your sight lines ought to be clear, you ought to be in a position to judge your surroundings in line with the size of the automobile, and you ought to have the ability to find those little regions of vehicle maintenance that can be done yourself.

Remember, a car is really a major investment. It must be chosen carefully and deliberate thought. There a many things to consider and, ultimately, you’re one that has to purchase any mistakes in your decision.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,