Facebook Twitter
autoxsport.com

合成油或常规油

发表于 十月 11, 2021 作者: Gregory Campbell

汽车爱好者和在互联网汽车论坛上之间的一个核心论点都是油对您的汽车,合成或传统的更好。 在合成油可用于常规汽车之前,该论点仅以品牌类型和重量为中心。 但是,随着这些合成剂在整个当前市场的到来,您的发动机真正的理想选择是什么? 让我们探索两个要学习的世界。

根据SAE系统进行了传统石油的评分。 使用该量表以了解您居住的环境条件(温度,城镇驾驶等),哪种类型的油最适合您的汽车。 第一个数字,例如10W30机油,其次是10个“ W”。 此“ W”表示该油的粘度等级之前的数量。 这个数字越低,对于气候较冷的油就越大。 数字越大,越来越热的驾驶条件就越好。

另一方面,合成油(在商业发布之前)用于几辆军用车和战斗机。 航空公司还在电动机中使用合成材料。 合成油的设计旨在不太快地分解,并且可能会在天气和温度(热到冷)中承受四肢。

常规油和合成油之间的最大差异之一是,合成材料的治疗方法是更多的添加剂,可在必须更改它之前更长的时间来保护您的发动机。 而且,尽管我们不想进入制造这些油的所有分子化学反应,但我们应该提到它们在较热的条件下的持续时间也更长,并且不会在较冷的条件下“凝胶”,例如传统油。 换句话说,合成材料具有更多的添加剂,可以极大地保护车辆免受粘度故障的影响。 它们旨在承受极端温度。 可以肯定地说,极端驾驶条件涉及使用合成剂。

在问题的财务方面,合成材料的成本要高得多; 最多是普通油的三到四倍。 但是,奇妙的是,您不需要每3,000英里换一次石油; 提倡使用常规的石油使用情况。 实际上,只要每10,000英里更换机油滤清器,您可能不需要更改它,直到25,000英里和50,000英里。 因此,起初的价格可能会吓倒消费者,但是合成石油使用的长期优势是很大的。

但是,您仍然需要每3,000英里左右进行一次车辆的维护检查。 随着常规的油换,您会自动检查汽车是否有不同的问题(或者如果没有检查机械师)。 它可能会帮助您找到可以解决的问题,这可能是不受限制的。 此外,您还需要时不时地查看合成油,以确保它不会被污染或没有任何水分积聚。

在日常驾驶时,也许传统的油脂最适合您。 您不是在极端情况下开车,而是发誓效忠常规石油。 这可能很好。 合成油不能真正为您提供常规油不能在正常工作条件下的任何东西。 但是,强烈驾驶的定义指出,如果您每天进行大量驾驶(两到二十英里),则汽车很难。 而且,专家认为,由于传统石油结构的更快破裂,这构成了强烈的驾驶。

许多人选择人造路线的另一个重要原因是它包含的杂质更少。 可能会导致发动机损坏的杂质,可能会导致发动机磨损过早。 使用常规的油,无法完全骑过过滤器或清洁自然元素中的杂质。 这就是为什么即使在极端驾驶条件下,合成油也不需要太多更换的另一个原因。

您将要小心,如果您决定需要尝试人造油。 如果您使用10W30多年来一直在驾驶1983年的福特Thunderbird,则可能不希望使用传统的石油制造商进行切换。

传统油具有固定垫片和密封的溶剂,并且经常导致它们膨胀特定的方式。 这些垫圈和密封件数十年来使用相同的油,然后转换为其他类型的油(无论是另一家传统的石油制造商,还是对某种合成的更新)可能是有害的。 您更改(或升级到)的油也将具有添加剂和添加剂,与第一个不同。 因此,在其他情况下,由于反应,密封件和垫圈会导致换油,因此油的换油可能会导致易流泄漏和/或一次较小的油泄漏变得更大(不是由于油本身)。 如果您认为可能是适合自己的情况(即,如果您使用传统油的旧车),建议您不尝试合成油,直到拥有带有相对维珍垫片和密封件的发动机(或新车) 这些将有能力更容易地适应新的石油形式的化学变化。

很容易找到一个或另一个的大张旗鼓是已经探索的辩论。 这是您确定适合您个人需求的理想之选。 对于那些拥有旧车的人,您可能会选择等到更新。 但是,对于那些拥有较新车的人来说,可以很容易地看到合成油的好处。 同样,它完全取决于您和您驾驶的条件。 Synthetics证明可以在250华氏度的超过250度的华氏度提供最好的保护。 大多数人不会开车这个性感。 但是许多人确实在城市开车,在城市中,驾驶时间被认为是一个“停下来的”角色,在某些情况下,这可能被认为是“极端”。 当您做出决定时,至少您将了解每个决定的差异。 而且,直到那一刻,无论如何,都要保持这种汽车自豪感。

Synthetic or Conventional Oil

One central argument between car enthusiasts and on Internet car forums alike is what oil is better for your car, synthetic or conventional. Before synthetic oils became available for regular automobiles, the argument centered solely on brand types and weight. Now, however, with the arrival of these synthetics throughout the current market, what is really the ideal option for your engine? Let’s explore both these worlds to learn.

Traditional oil is rated in accordance with a SAE system. This scale is used in order to know which type of oil is most suitable for your car given the environmental conditions (temperature, town driving, etc.) of where you live. The first number, such as on 10W30 motor oil, is 10 followed by a”W”. This”W” indicates the number before it’s the viscosity rating of this oil. The lower this number, the greater the oil is for colder climates. The greater the number, the better it’s for hotter driving conditions.

Synthetic oils, on the other hand (before their commercial release) were used in several military vehicles and fighter jets. Airlines also use synthetics in their motors. The synthetic oil was designed to not break down as fast and may withstand extremities in weather and temperature (hot to cold).

One of the big differences between conventional and synthetic oils is that synthetics are treated with more additives that protect your engine for a longer period of time before you must change it. And, while we do not want to get into all of the molecular chemistry involved in the making of these oils, we ought to mention that they also last longer in hotter conditions and will not”gel” in colder ones, such as traditional oil. To put it differently, synthetics have more additives, which greatly protect the vehicle from viscosity breakdown. They’re designed to withstand temperature extremes. It could be safe to say that extreme driving conditions involve the use of synthetics.

On the financial side of the issue, synthetics cost much more; up to three or four times as much as regular oil. But, the fantastic thing is that you don’t need to change your oil every 3,000 miles; advocated with conventional oil usage. In actuality, you might not need to alter it until well after 25,000 and up to 50,000 miles as long as the oil filter is changed every 10,000 miles. So, the price at first might scare away consumers, but the long-term advantages of synthetic oil use are substantial.

But, you will still need to cause your vehicle’s maintenance checkup every 3,000 miles or so. With regular oil-changes, you’re automatically checking over the car for different issues (or if you don’t an inspection mechanic does). It may help you to find an issue that could be handled, that could have gone unchecked. Additionally, you will want to look at the synthetic oil every now and then to be certain it isn’t contaminated or there is not any moisture build-up.

With normal everyday driving, maybe conventional oils work best for you. You are not driving in extreme circumstances and you swear allegiance to regular oil. Which may be fine. Synthetic oil can’t really provide you with anything that conventional oil can’t under normal operating conditions. However, the definition of intense driving states that in case you do a whole lot of short driving (two to twenty miles) every day, it is hard on your vehicle. And, experts agree that this constitutes intense driving as a result of the faster breakdown of the structure of traditional oil.

Another significant reason that many are choosing the artificial route is that it contains fewer impurities; impurities that may cause your engine damage, possibly to the point of premature engine wear. With conventional oil, there is no way to completely ridof filter or clean the impurities from the natural elements. That is another reason why synthetic oils don’t need to be changed as much even in extreme driving conditions.

You will want to be carefulnevertheless, should you decide you need to offer artificial oils a try. If you have been driving your 1983 Ford Thunderbird for years using 10W30, you might not wish to switch using your traditional oil manufacturer.

Traditional oils have solvents that adhere to gaskets and seals and frequently cause them to swell a specific way. These gaskets and seals are used to the same oil for decades and the switch to some other sort of oil (whether it’s to another traditional oil manufacturer, or an update to some synthetic) may be detrimental. The oil you change (or upgrade to) will also have additives and additives, different from the first. So in other conditions, the changing of oils could lead to oil leaks and/or a once little oil leak becoming larger as a result of reaction that the seals and gaskets will have to the change (not due to the oil itself). If you think this may be the case for you (i.e. if you have an older car using traditional oil), it is recommended that you not attempt synthetic oil until you’ve got an engine (or new car) with comparatively virgin gaskets and seals that are going to have the ability to acclimate a lot more readily to the chemical changes of the newer form of petroleum.

It’s easy to find that this fanfare for one or another is a debate that has been explored. It’s ideal for you to decide what’s going to fit your individual needs. For those who have an older car, you might choose to wait until you update. However, for those who have a newer car, the benefits of synthetic oils can easily be seen. Again, it is solely dependent upon you and the conditions in which you drive. Synthetics are shown to provide their very best protection over 250 degrees Fahrenheit. Most individuals don’t drive their cars this sexy. But many do drive in cities, where driving times are thought of as more of a”stop-and-go” character, which might be considered”extreme” in several conditions. When the time comes for you to make a decision, at least you will be knowledgeable about the differences of each. And, until that moment, no matter what, keep up that automotive pride!