فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

ستضيف الحافات الدوارة كل الفلاش الذي تتوق إليه لسيارتك

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2021 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

هل أصلحت سيارتك فقط كيف تريدها؟ لديك وظيفة الطلاء المبهج ، وستيريو الضخ ، الآن ماذا عن العجلات؟ إذا كنت تبحث عن المزيد من الفلاش لتنمية الفرامل ، فأنت بحاجة إلى حافات غزل لركوبك. تعد حافات الغزل وسيلة شائعة لإضافة بعض البيتزاز إلى سيارتك ولفت بعض الانتباه إلى إطاراتك.

تم تعميم حافات الغزل مع حركة الهيب هوب ومنذ ذلك الحين نمت أكثر وأكثر شعبية مع عشاق السيارات في كل مكان. إن حافات الغزل ، أو المغازل كما يطلقون عليها غالبًا ما تكون مذهلة للغاية للنظر في سيارة لأنها تعطي الوهم بأن العجلات لا تزال تدور حتى عندما تتوقف السيارة تمامًا.

يعمل المغازلون بسبب قوة الطرد المركزي. في الأساس كلما كانت السيارة تعمل والقيادة ، تتحرك حواف الغزل أبطأ من الإطار نفسه ، وفي بعض الأحيان تتوقف الحافات عن التحرك بالكامل. ومع ذلك ، إذا توقفت السيارة عند الضوء ، فستستمر الحافات في التحرك أثناء إيقاف العجلة ، وهذا يوفر الوهم بأن العجلات تتحرك.

ستجعل حافات الغزل سيارة تبدو رائعة حقًا ؛ يضيفون ببساطة تلك اللمسة النهائية الخاصة إلى سيارة مبهرجة بالفعل. إذا كنت تلقي نظرة على الحصول على المغازل ، فقد تتساءل عن النوع الذي تحصل عليه لسيارتك.

النقطة الأولى التي يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار المضي قدمًا واختيار المغازل هي تعلم الحد الأقصى لحجم العجلة لسيارتك. تجعل بعض المصنوعات جميع أحجام الحافات الغزل ، بينما يتخصص آخرون في أبعاد معينة فقط. عادة ما تأتي حواف الغزل في الأحجام 18 "20" 22 "23" و 24 ". ، ثم يعلقون بشكل أساسي على العجلات مع صواميل العروة الخاصة. تربط الحافات بعجلة مع مسامير خاصة تربطها بالمكسرات العربية التي تسمح بعد ذلك بتركيب حافات الغزل.

ثم تحتاج إلى التأكد من حصولك على مركبة محرك خلفي. يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف العجلة أو حتى السيارة نفسها. والأهم من ذلك كله ، المغازل التي تجلس خارج العجلة قد تكون ضارة. سيارات القيادة الأمامية عادة لا تحتوي على عجلات لها مساحة كافية لمرفقات الدوار للجلوس في الداخل ، لذلك سوف يجلسون. هناك علامات تجارية معينة ، مثل Diablo التي تنتج عجلة مخصصة لقيادة العجلات الأمامية يتم إزاحةها وتسمح لاستخدام المغازل. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار مجموعة من العجلات المخصصة والمغازل بدلاً من شرائها بشكل منفصل.

بصرف النظر عن المغازل التي تأتي كمرفقات ، يمكنك حتى شراء جنوط الغزل مع العجلات. Dub و Omega هي أمثلة على العلامات التجارية الشهيرة التي تبيع حزم المزيج. يبيع Dub حزمًا ستعمل مع مركبات العجلات الأمامية أيضًا ، بحيث يمكنك وضع حافات الغزل على سيارتك الأمامية وعدم القلق بشأن الأذى أو الخطر.

يمكنك شراء جنوط الغزل بشكل منفصل كعنصر مرفق أو كحزمة مع عجلات وحتى مع الإطارات أيضًا. يمكن أن تختلف تكاليف المغازل بشكل كبير من بضع مئات من الدولارات حوالي 11000 دولار لمجموعة كاملة من أربعة المغازل مع إطارات. تختلف التكاليف اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت تشتري حزمة كاملة ، أو مجرد عنصر مرفق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيؤثر حجم العجلة التي تحتاجها على السعر أيضًا.

هناك الكثير من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة لحافات الغزل التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها. بعض من أفضل العلامات التجارية والأكثر شعبية هي Dub و Diablo و Spintek و Davin و Latrell Sprewell و Omega و Extra. مهما كانت العلامة التجارية التي تختارها ، تأكد من أن الحافات الخاصة بك لديها محامل عالية الجودة ويتم تصنيعها بشكل جيد لضمان أفضل أداء ممكن وعمر لمغازلك.

هناك الكثير من الطرق المتنوعة لشراء حافات الغزل ومن بين أبسط الطرق للبحث عن وشراء المغازل هي استخدام الإنترنت. على الإنترنت ، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى المئات من المتاجر الفريدة التي تتخصص في بيع جنوط الغزل وغيرها من الملحقات التلقائية. عبر الإنترنت ، سيكون لديك القدرة على تصفح العديد من أنواع الحافات المتميزة والألوان المختلفة والتكوينات المختلفة. ستتمكن أيضًا من إلقاء نظرة على عدد كبير من المصنوعات في مكان واحد.

من بين أكبر المخاوف عند شراء شيء كبير على شبكة الإنترنت العالمية هي الطريقة التي سترسلها إليك. عند شراء جنوط الغزل عبر الإنترنت من أحد تجار الإنترنت العديدين ، من المحتمل أن تجد الشحن المجاني. تذكر عندما تقرر البائع ، لاختيار واحدة لها درجة عالية ، ومن المثالي الحصول على توصيات. ولكن في حالة عدم العثور على توصية تتأكد من أن البائع الذي تحدده يقدم ضمانًا للرضا وضمانًا.

هناك الكثير مما يجب مراعاته عند التسوق من أجل الدوران. ومع ذلك ، فإن النقطة الرئيسية هي أنك تحتاج إلى سيارتك أو شاحنتك أو سيارات الدفع الرباعي لتبدو مدهشة. مع المغازل ، ستبدو سيارتك مبهجة ، ومن المؤكد أن تجذب انتباه الجميع بغض النظر عن العلامة التجارية أو النمط الذي تختاره.

Spinning Rims Will Add All The Flash That You Crave For Your Vehicle

Have you fixed your car just how you want it? You’ve got the flashy paint job, and the pumping stereo, now what about the wheels? If you’re looking for a little more flash to grow your brakes, then you need spinning rims for your ride. Spinning rims are a popular way to add some pizzazz to your vehicle and draw some attention to your tires.

Spinning rims were popularized with the hip hop movement and have since grown more and more popular with automobile lovers everywhere. Spinning rims, or spinners as they’re often called are so striking looking on a car because they give the illusion that the wheels are still spinning even when the car is at a complete halt.

Spinners work due to centrifugal force. Basically whenever the car is running and driving, the spinning rims are moving slower than the tire itself, and at times the rims stop moving entirely. However, if the vehicle stops at a light, the rims continue moving while the wheel is stopped, this provides the illusion that the wheels are moving.

Spinning rims will truly make a car look amazing; they simply add that special final touch to an already flashy car. If you’re taking a look at getting spinners you may be wondering what kind to get for your automobile.

The first point to consider when you choose to go ahead and pick out spinners would be to learn the maximum wheel size for your car. Some manufactures make all sizes of spinning rims, while others specialize in only certain dimensions. Spinning rims typically come in the sizes 18″ 20″ 22″ 23″ and 24″.

Many spinning rims are just attachments that use the present custom wheels on your automobile. If you’re purchasing spinners that are attachments, then they essentially attach to the wheels with special lug nuts. The rims bolt to the wheel with special bolts which attach to the lug nuts that then allows for mounting of the spinning rims.

If you would like spinner rims then you need to make certain that you get a rear wheel drive vehicle. A rear wheel drive is critical because the wheels are heavy enough for the spinners to fit inside. It’s necessary that the spinners don’t sit out of the wheel, since they could lead to damage to the wheel or even the automobile itself. And most of all, spinners that sit outside of the wheel could be harmful. Front wheel drive cars normally don’t have wheels which have sufficient space for the spinner attachments to sit indoors, so they’ll sit out.

But don’t despair when you’ve got a front wheel drive vehicle, you may still have the gaudy inclusion of spinning rims. There are particular brands, such as Diablo that produces a front wheel drive custom wheel that’s offset and permits for using spinners. You could also pick a bundle of custom wheels and spinners rather than purchasing them separately.

Apart from the spinners that come as attachments, you can even buy spinning rims along with the wheels. Dub and Omega are examples of popular brands which sell combination packages. Dub sells packages that will work with front wheel vehicles also, so you can place spinning rims on your front wheel car and not be worried about harm or danger.

You may buy spinning rims separately as an attachment element or as a bundle with wheels and even with tires also. The costs of spinners can vary fairly dramatically from a few hundred dollars around $11,000 for an whole set of four spinners with tires. The costs vary depending on if you’re purchasing a whole package, or just an attachment element. Additionally, the size of the wheel that you need will affect the price also.

There are lots of popular brands of spinning rims which you could choose from. Some of the best and most popular brands are Dub, Diablo, Spintek, Davin, Latrell Sprewell, Omega and Extra. Whatever brand you choose be sure your rims have high quality bearings and are fabricated well to ensure the best possible performance and a lifetime for your spinners.

There are lots of diverse ways for you to purchase spinning rims and among the simplest ways to search for and buy spinners is using the internet. Online you’ll have access to hundreds of unique stores which specialize in selling spinning rims and other auto accessories. Online you’ll have the ability to browse through many distinct kinds of rims, different colors, and different configurations. You’ll also be able to easily take a look at a high number of manufactures all in 1 place.

Among the greatest concerns when you purchase something large on the world wide web is the way you will have it sent to you. When you purchase spinning rims online from one of the numerous online dealers, you’re likely to find free shipping. Remember when you decide on a seller, to select one which has a high score, and it’s ideal to get recommendations. But in the event that you can’t find a recommendation which be sure the seller you select offers a satisfaction guarantee and a guarantee.

There’s a lot to consider when you’re shopping for spinning rims. However the main point is that you need your car, truck or SUV to look amazing. With spinners, your vehicle will look flashy and you’re sure to capture everyone’s attention regardless of what brand or style you select.