فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

أجهزة كشف الرادار - هل تستحق المخاطرة؟

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

يتم استخدام أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار من قبل الكثير من الأشخاص كأجهزة حماية من السرعة. تجد بعض الولايات أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار غير قانونية ، إذا تم القبض عليك مع واحد ، فقد يتم تغريمك أو محاكمة أو كليهما. هذا جنبا إلى جنب مع أي تذكرة السرعة التي تحصل عليها. تذكر أن السرعة غير قانونية وخطيرة. في الواقع ، قد لا يكون السرعة جديرة بالاهتمام. إن أقسام الشرطة والوكالات هي أكثر فأكثر مع رادارات الكشف عن السرعة الخاصة بها والتي لا يمكن قراءتها بواسطة أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار.

كيف يمكنهم العمل؟

يمكن وصف الرادار بأنه موجات كهرومغناطيسية أو راديو تسير عبر الهواء. عندما ضربت الأمواج كائنًا ، سوف ترتد إلى ما نقله. سيكون لديها القدرة على اكتشاف مدى بعيد عن الكائن. تلتقط الكاشفات إشارات الراديو التي أرسلها جهاز الرادار بالشرطة ، ثم تنبهك. يمنحك هذا وقتًا كبيرًا لضبط سرعتك. تكون أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار هي الأكثر دقة عندما لا يتم استهداف سيارتك مباشرة. لا تعمل أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار إذا كان ضابط الشرطة لديه مسدس رادار ويقود خلفك مباشرة ، أو إذا تم توجيه مسدس الرادار مباشرة إلى سيارتك من المقدمة. في هذه المواقف ، لن تتمكن أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار من التقاط الأمواج التي ترسلها الشرطة ، وبالتالي فإن أجهزة الكشف ليست فعالة.

advancements

هناك ميزات جديدة يمكنك شراؤها في كاشفات الرادار. تسمى ميزة واحدة تقنية التشويش. يتم تنفيذ التشويش على الإشارة عندما يتم التقاط إشارة الراديو بواسطة الكاشف. سوف ينبهك ، ولكن أيضًا يرسل إشارة الراديو إلى المكان الذي جاءت منه كإشارة مختلطة. هذا يمنع موجات السرعة الخاصة بك لقراءتها من قبل بندقية رادار الشرطة. لدى كلا المواطنين العاديين خيار شراء ميزة التشويش على كاشفهما ، ولكن يجب أن تعرف أن الشرطة لديها القدرة على التشويش على الإشارة أيضًا.

مدافع Lidar هي مدافع الرادار التي تستخدمها الشرطة للالتفاف حول الكاشف التقليدي. تستخدم البنادق تقنية الليزر ، وهي دقيقة للغاية. تعمل مدافع Lidar عن طريق إرسال إشارات الليزر التي ترتد من السيارة والعودة إلى اللعبة. يمكن أن تأخذ البندقية عدة قياسات في غضون ثوان ثم متوسط ​​القياسات لاكتشاف مدى سرعة تحرك السيارة. لا تعرف أجهزة الكشف عن الرادار العادية حتى أن بنادق Lidar موجودة هناك. من الصعب اكتشاف البنادق مع اكتشاف الليزر. ستصبح كاشفات الرادار أكثر عتيقة حيث تتحول الشرطة إلى مدافع Lidar.

ستستمر التكنولوجيا في التحسن ، وسيكون لديك أجهزة أحدث وأكثر ذكاءً لإحباط الشرطة في واجباتها لحماية الناس والحفاظ على الطريق السريع. سيكون هناك أيضًا أجهزة جديدة للشرطة لاستخدامها في حظر الرادار والقبض على أولئك الذين يسرعون. اجعل الخيار الحكيم والآمن والذكي فيما يتعلق بالسرعة.

Radar Detectors – Is It Worth The Risk?

0 Comments

Radar detectors are employed by a lot of people as protection devices from speeding. Some states find radar detectors illegal, if you are caught with one, you might be fined, prosecuted, or both. This is along with any speeding ticket you obtain. Be reminded that speeding is illegal and dangerous. Actually, speeding might not even be worthwhile. Police departments and agencies are are more and more built with their very own speed detection radars that can’t be read by radar detectors.

HOW CAN They Work?

Radar can be described as electromagnetic or radio waves traveling through the air. As the waves hit an object, they will bounce back to that which transmitted it. It will then have the ability to detect how far away the object is. The detectors pick up the radio signals sent by the police’s radar device, and then alert you you are being tracked. This gives you ample time to adjust your speed. Radar detectors are the most accurate when your car is not being directly targeted. Radar detectors do not work if the police officer has a radar gun and is driving directly behind you, or if the radar gun is pointed directly at your car from the front. In these situations, radar detectors will not be able to pick up the waves being sent by the police, so the detectors are not efficient.

Recent Advancements

There are new features you can purchase in radar detectors. One feature is called the jamming technique. Jamming the signal is accomplished when the radio signal is picked up by the detector. It will alert you, but also sends back the radio signal to where it came from as a mixed signal. This prevents your speed waves to be read by the police radar gun. Both regular citizens have the option to buy a jamming feature on their detector, but you should know the police have the ability to jam your signal, too.

Lidar guns are the radar guns police use to get around the traditional detector. The guns use laser technology, which is extremely accurate. The lidar guns work by sending out laser signals that bounce off the car and return to the game. The gun can take several measurements in a matter of seconds then averages the measurements to discover how fast the car is moving. Regular radar detectors don’t even know the lidar guns are out there. The guns are harder to detect with the laser detection. Radar detectors will become a lot more obsolete as the police turn to lidar guns.

Technology will continue to improve, and you will have newer and smarter devices created to thwart the police in their duties to protect the people and keep the highway safe. There will also inevitably be new devices for the police to use in blocking the radars and catching those who speed. Make the wise, safe, and smart choice with regards to speeding.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,