فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

المزيد من عمليات الاحتيال في المبيعات التي يجب تجنبها عند شراء سيارتك

تم النشر في يونيه 10, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

لقد أظهرت لك الأكثر شعبية ، ولكن دعونا نلقي نظرة على عدد قليل.

1. عملية احتيال العقد المكتوب: هذا هو في الأساس عندما يجلسك مدير المالية إلى أسفل ويبدأ في كتابة نفسه في جنون ، بينما يرميك بسرعة أرقامك حتى تشعر بالارتباك ، فأنت تنتهي بدفع أكثر مما تتفق معه. قد يبدو هذا مستحيلًا على الرجل أن يفلت منه ولكن صدق ميت يحدث طوال الوقت.

يعتمد مدير التمويل على أن تكون في حيرة من أمرك ويائسة للخروج من هناك ، لذلك يفترض أنك ستتوافق مع كل ما يقوله. غالبية الوقت ، يعمل. تجنب ذلك عن طريق إجبار الرجل على التباطؤ ، وحساب جنبًا إلى جنب معه للتأكد من أنك تحصل على صفقة عادلة وأن تتوصل إلى نفس الأرقام.

2. عملية الاحتيال في الأسعار: هذا هو عندما يخبرك الوكيل أنهم سيتغلبون على أسعار أي شخص آخر أو يمنحك 500 دولار. إنهم يطلبون منك فقط العثور على السعر من تاجر آخر وسيقومون بالتغلب عليه. الجزء الصعب هو أن التجار الآخرين لن يسلموا ببساطة معلوماتهم لكي تنقلها إلى شخص آخر. يكاد يكون من المستحيل الحصول على هذه الصفقة لأن معظم التجار يبيعون مختلف النماذج والنماذج على أي حال. تجنب ذلك بعدم الشراء فيه في المقام الأول.

3. لن أحصل على عملية احتيال مدفوعة الأجر: هذا عندما يخبرك الوكيل أنه لن يتقاضى رواتبهم إذا لم تشتري حزمة الخيارات. هذا شد في أوتار قلبك. لتجنب هذا ببساطة إبلاغهم بأنك ترفض شراء ما لا تريده فقط حتى يتم رواتبهم. إذا كانت هذه مشكلة كبيرة ، فيجب عليهم العثور على وظيفة أخرى.

4. لا توجد مدفوعات حتى عملية الاحتيال: هذا هو عندما تعلن الوكالة أنه لا يتعين عليك الدفع لمدة 6 أسابيع. الشيء التالي الذي تعرفه ، تشتري السيارة ويبلغونك أنه مستحق للدفع خلال شهرين. لن يكون البعض قابلاً للتطبيق على الإطلاق. يمكنهم المطالبة بخطأ مطبعي أو أن الصفقة كانت قبل أسبوع. إنها كذبة صريحة ، ويجب أن تستعيد إيداعك. تجنب ذلك عن طريق مطالبة الوكيل بوضع ذلك كتابيًا قبل شراء السيارة وإعداد إيداعك عن طريق بطاقة الائتمان حتى تتمكن من دحضها.

5. "لقد حصلنا على عملية الاحتيال: يحدث هذا عندما تتصل بوكالة تطلب سيارة معينة ، ونموذج ولون ، ويُنصحون بأنهم يحصلون عليها. ولكن عندما تصل إلى هناك ، يُنصح بأنهم عرضوا بأعجوبة على واحد فقط كان لديهم قبل وصولك. سوف يخبرونك أن لديهم سيارة أخرى مماثلة لها مقابل 500 دولار فقط. تجنب هذا بالمغادرة.

More Sales Scams to Avoid When Buying Your Car

0 Comments

I have shown you the most popular, but let us look at a few more.

1. Written contract scam: This is basically when the finance manager sits you down and begins to write himself into frenzy, while quickly throwing numbers at you till you are so confused, you wind up paying more than you agreed upon. This may seem impossible for a man to get away with but believe meit happens all the time.

The finance manager is counting on you being confused and desperate to get out of there, so assumes you will just go along with whatever he says. The majority of the time, it works. Avoid it by forcing the man to slow down, and calculate right along with him to make certain that you are getting a fair deal and that you come up with the same numbers.

2. Price beating scam: This is when the dealer tells you that they’ll beat anyone else’s prices or give you $500. They just ask you to find the price from another dealer and they will beat it. The hard part is that other dealers won’t simply hand over their information for you to take to someone else. This deal is almost impossible to get because most dealers sell various makes and models anyway. Avoid it by not buying into it in the first place.

3. I will not get paid scam: This is when the dealer tells you that he will not get paid if you do not purchase the options package. This is a tug at your heart strings. To avoid this simply inform them that you refuse to buy what you do not want just so that they get paid. If it’s that much of a problem they ought to find another job.

4. No payments until scam: This is when a dealership advertises that you don’t have to pay for 6 weeks. The next thing you know, you purchase the car and they inform you that it’s due for payment in two months. Some won’t even be applicable at all. They can claim a typographical error or that the deal was a week ago. It is an outright lie, and you should get your deposit back. Avoid this by asking the dealer to put that in writing before you purchase the car and make your deposit by credit card so that you can refute it.

5. The”We’ve Got it scam: This happens when you call a dealership asking for a particular car make, model and color and are advised that they have it. But when you get there, you are advised that they miraculously offered the only one they had before you arrived. They will tell you that they have another car similar to it for just $500 more. Avoid this by leaving.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,