فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

بدايات شركة مازدا

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2022 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

تم تصدير أول مازدا إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 1970 ، ومنذ تلك اللحظة فصاعدًا ، أصبحت الشركة ملتزمة بتزويد عملائها بمركبات مثيرة للإعجاب تقدم ما يعدون به - تجربة قيادة جديرة بالثقة وآمنة. مع هذا التصميم المستمر ، ليس من المستغرب أن Mazda رائدة في صناعة المركبات اليوم.

لا يعرف الكثير من الناس أن مازدا بدأت كشركة كورك صغيرة في هيروشيما باليابان. ولكن في عام 1931 ، حولت الشركة تركيزها على المركبات ، وجعلت أول شاحنة من ثلاث عجلات مازدا.

ومع ذلك ، لم يكن ذلك حتى الستينيات من القرن الماضي ، حيث صنعت مازدا السيارات التي يمكن أن تجد طريقها إلى الولايات المتحدة بحلول عام 1970 ، تم تصدير الشاحنة المدمجة ذات المحرك الدوار - نسخة من البابين - إلى أمريكا.

جاءت سيئة السمعة بسرعة ، وفي عام 1981 ، كان Mazda GLC اسم "السيارة اليابانية للعام" اعترافًا مهمًا آخر بعد عام 1986 ، عندما كان يعتبر Mazda RX-7 "سيارة الاستيراد لهذا العام" ، فما أكثر من ذلك ، لقد أثارت RX -7 معجبيها من خلال تحديد سجل سريع في تجربة Bonneville National Speed ​​- 238.442 ميل في الساعة.

مع انتشار الكلمة حول نماذج مازدا ، احتشدت الطلبات إلى اليابان. بحلول أواخر عام 1980 ، أفيد أنه تم إنتاج 20 مليون سيارة.

كان معلمًا مهمًا لموقع مازدا هو الذكرى السنوية الخامسة والسبعين ، والتي كانت تميز أيضًا خمسة وعشرون عقودًا من الأعمال في أمريكا. في عام 1995 ، احتفلت شركة Mazda بهذا الإنجاز الهائل وتتطلع إلى سنوات عديدة من الإنتاج الناجح.

حدث الحدث التالي الذي أظهر مازدا سرعان ما أصبح رائدًا في مجال السيارات في عام 1997. في هذه اللحظة ، للعام السادس على التوالي ، فاز Mazda Miata بتصنيف "All Stars" من مجلة Automobile. الاستفادة من هذا ، بعد فترة وجيزة من خرج Mazda مع Mazda 6 و Rxling Rx 8.

Mazda Company Beginnings

0 Comments

The first Mazda was exported into the USA in 1970, and from that moment on, the business became committed to supplying its clients with impressive vehicles that deliver what they promise – a trustworthy and safe driving experience. With this continued determination, it’s not surprising that Mazda is a pioneer in the vehicle industry today.

Not a lot of folks know that Mazda started as a small cork company in Hiroshima, Japan. But in 1931, the company turned its focus on vehicles, and made the very first Mazda three-wheel truck.
Howeverit was not until the 1960’s, that Mazda made the cars that could find their way into the U.S. By 1970, the compact truck with a rotary engine – a two and four door version – was exported to America.

Notoriety came fast, and in 1981, the Mazda GLC was name the”Japanese Car of the Year” Another significant recognition followed in 1986, when the Mazda RX-7 was regarded as the”Import Car of the Year” What is more, the RX-7 thrilled its fans by setting a speed record in a Bonneville National Speed Trial – 238.442 mph.

As word spread about the Mazda models, the orders swarmed into Japan. By late 1980, it was reported that 20 million vehicles were being produced.

A significant landmark for Mazda has been its 75th Anniversary, which also marked twenty-five decades of business in america. In 1995 the Mazda company celebrated this enormous achievement and looked forward to many more years of successful production.

The following event that demonstrated Mazda was quickly becoming a leader in the vehicle business came in 1997. At this moment, for the sixth year in a row, the Mazda Miata won an”All Stars” rating from Automobile magazine. Capitalizing on this, shortly after Mazda came out with the Mazda 6 and the striking RX 8.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,