فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

تقديم عرض للتاجر

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2021 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

قبل تقديم عرض ستحتاج إلى تحديد موقع تاجر مع السيارة التي تريدها. لديك ثلاثة خيارات في القيام بذلك.

- قم بالقيادة طوال اليوم والليل في محاولة للعثور على تاجر مع السيارة التي تريدها.

- قضاء ساعات لا حصر لها عبر الإنترنت في العثور على تجار محليين لديهم مواقع ويب. ثم قضاء المزيد من الوقت في الحفر عبر مواقع الويب الخاصة بهم للعثور على سيارتك الجديدة.

- املأ نموذج طلب عبر الإنترنت واطلب من تاجر الاتصال بك إذا كان لديه أو هي السيارة التي تبحث عنها. هذا الخيار وحده يمكن أن يوفر لك ساعات من وقتك الثمين.

حتى تعرف ما تريد ، أنت تعرف ما يكلفه ، وأين تجدها ، فكيف يمكنك الحصول عليها؟ أولاً وقبل كل شيء هو الدخول في إطار تفاوضي للعقل. تذكر دائمًا أنه يمكنك الخروج في أي وقت وترك عرضك على الطاولة. يريد التجار أن تشتري بشكل صحيح وهناك. إنهم يلعبون على نبضاتك ويحاولون التسرع في صفقة. لا تلعب لعبتهم. إنها ليست نهاية العالم إذا لم تشتري في ذلك الوقت وهناك.

قبل مغادرة المنزل: عندما تذهب إلى الوكيل ، لديك جميع مستنداتك البحثية معك في حالة مراجعة أي شيء. من الجيد دائمًا الحصول على معلومات دعم عندما تحاول العثور على أدنى سعر.

أثناء وجوده في الوكيل: كن هادئًا وممتعًا ، تعامل مع مندوب المبيعات باحترام. إنه قاسي مثلك تمامًا. لن تصل إلى أي مكان تتغطرس لأنك تعرف أسعار الفاتورة الحقيقية أو تفاصيل أخرى حول تسعير التجار.

تقديم العرض: اشرح للبائع أنك قمت بالبحث في سعر فاتورة الوكيل وأي حوافز يحصلون عليها من بيع السيارة وأنك قمت بحساب السعر الذي ترغب في دفعه. ما مقدار الفاتورة التي يجب أن تقدمها؟ 4 ٪ - 6 ٪ كان عدد جيد. سأقدم 4 ٪ على الفاتورة إذا كنت تثق في قسم خدمة الوكلاء وتخطط للحصول على خدم سيارتك هناك. لماذا تقدم لهم أقل إذا كنت تحب خدمتهم؟ سوف ينتهي بهم المطاف كسب المزيد من المال في النهاية عن طريق خدمة سيارتك. تأكد من ذكر هذا للبائع ؛ إنها شريحة مساومة رائعة.

ماذا بعد؟ انتظر .... إذا لم يأخذوا الصفقة ، اتركوا اسمك ورقم هاتفك بأدب والعودة إلى المنزل. من الأفضل أن تذهب إلى تاجر آخر ومعرفة ما إذا كانوا مستعدين لاتخاذ صفقةك. تذكر أنه يمكنك دائمًا العودة ويمكنهم الاتصال بك دائمًا عندما يدركون أنك لن تشتري من الدافع وتعني الأعمال حقًا. لقد أمضيت ساعات في البحث ، لماذا ترمي هذا الشراء بعيدًا عن التوقيع والتوقيع على صفقة لا تشعر أنها عادلة.

Making The Dealer An Offer

Prior to making an offer you will need to locate a dealer with the car you want. You have three options in doing so.

– Drive around all day and night trying to find a dealer with the car you want.

– Spend countless hours online finding local dealers who have websites. And THEN spend more time digging through their websites to find your new car.

– fill out a request form online and have a dealer contact you if he or she has the car you’re searching for. This option alone can save you hours of your precious time.

So that you know what you would like, you know what it costs, and you where to find it, so how do you go about getting it? First and foremost is getting into a negotiating frame of mind. Always remember you can walk out at anytime and leave your offer on the table. Dealers want you to buy right then and there. They play on your impulses and try to rush you into a deal. Do not play their game; it isn’t the end of the world if you don’t buy right then and there.

Before leaving the house: When you go to the dealer have all your research documents with you incase you have to review anything. It is always nice to have supporting information when you’re trying to find the lowest price.

While at the dealer: Be calm and pleasant, treat the salesperson with respect. He’s a working stiff just like you. You will get nowhere being arrogant because you know the true invoice pricing or other details about the dealers pricing.

Making the offer: Explain to the salesman that you have researched the dealer’s invoice price and any incentives they get from selling the car and you have calculated the price you’re willing to pay. How much over invoice should you offer? 4% – 6% has been a good number. I would offer 4% over invoice if you trust the dealerships service department and plan on getting your car serviced there. Why offer them less if you like their service? They will end up earning more money on your in the end by servicing your car. Ensure to mention this to the salesman; it’s a great bargaining chip.

What next? Wait…. If they don’t take the deal, politely leave your name and phone number and go home. Better yet go to another dealer and see if they’re prepared to take your deal. Remember you can always go back and they can always call you when they realize you won’t be buying on impulse and really mean business. You have spent hours researching, why throw that away buy getting nervous and signing a deal you don’t feel is fair.