فيسبوك تويتر
autoxsport.com

متاجر ATV Accessory عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في أغسطس 2, 2023 بواسطة Gregory Campbell

لذا فقد اشتريت للتو مركبة All Terrain (ATV) واليوم تحتاج إلى بعض ملحقات ATV. يعد ملحقًا ممتازًا لـ ATV حقيبة سرج تتناسب مع ATV وتمكنك من حمل كل من شحنتك الثمينة عندما تأخذ ATV في رحلات الصيد أو ببساطة لامتلاك بعض المرح في الهواء الطلق.

من المرجح أن يحمل متجر الإمداد في الهواء الطلق المحلي تقريبًا كل ملحقات ATV تقريبًا سترغب في إحياء ATV. يمكنك حتى التحقق من الإنترنت للعثور على أسعار معقولة وربما شحن مجاني.

ملحق آخر رائع ATV هو في الواقع الزجاج الأمامي للكربونات وحيد القرن. أنها تتناسب مع قيادة ATV واحد. لا تحتاج إلى حفر ثقوب لإعداد وتثبيتها مع ستة مشابك مقاوم للصدأ مطاطية. يحتوي على قناتين C من الألومنيوم للمساعدة بشكل كبير في دعمها ويستغرق عادة خمسة عشر دقيقة لإعدادها.

إذا كنت تفكر في السفر مسافة بعيدة جدًا على مركبات النقل الخاصة بك ، فإن ملحقًا رائعًا آخر هو حقًا برودة رف. يعد برودة الرف مثالية لربط جذع ATV الخاص به للمساعدة في الحفاظ على مشروبك باردًا. إنه حقًا مبطن تمامًا للجليد ويمكنه الحفاظ على المشروبات أو الطعام باردًا لأكثر من عشرين ساعة. إنه مجهز حقًا بكثير من السوستة السحب المزدوجة على الجزء العلوي للوصول السريع ويتم تغطيته للحفاظ على الماء والطين. يحتوي برودة الرف على أربعة أشرطة قابلة للتعديل مع خطافات مبهجة وتتضمن أربع حلقات "D" كبيرة من أجل التعادل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يحتوي على أحزمة حمل وسيتحمل أربعة وعشرين علبة من الصودا.

إنها جميعها ملحقات رائعة لـ ATV للنشاط اليومي ، وإذا كنت تتوقع وجود نزهة. من الممكن الحصول على حقيبة برودة وسرجك وأيضًا نزهة ممتازة في الخارج في الريف المذهل.

ATV Accessory Online Stores

0 Comments

So you’ve just purchased your all terrain vehicle (ATV) and today need some ATV accessories. An excellent accessory for the ATV is really a saddle bag which fits on your ATV and enables you to carry all of your precious cargo in when you take your ATV on hunting trips or simply to possess some outdoor fun.

You local outdoor supply store will most likely carry nearly every ATV accessory you’ll want to liven up your ATV. You can even check on the internet to find affordable prices and perhaps free shipping.

Another great ATV accessory is really a Rhino Polycarbonate windshield. It fits on leading of one’s ATV. It needs no holes to be drilled to set up and mounts with six rubberized stainless clamps. It has two Aluminum C-Channels to greatly help support it and takes typically fifteen minutes to set up.

If you are thinking about travel quite a distance on your own ATV, another great accessory is really a rack cooler. A rack cooler is ideal to strap onto the trunk of one’s ATV to help keep your drinks cold in. It really is fully lined for ice and can keep drinks or food cool for a lot more than twenty hours. It really is equipped with much duty double pull zipper over the top for quick access and is covered to keep out the water and mud. The rack cooler has four adjustable straps with snap hooks and includes a supplementary four large “D” rings for tie down. In addition, it has carrying straps and will endure to twenty-four cans of soda.

They are all great accessories for the ATV for everyday activity and if you might anticipate having a picnic. It is possible to bunch your cooler and saddle bag and also have an excellent picnic outside in the stunning countryside.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,